Philippine Consulate General in San Francisco > Philippine Consulate General in San Francisco >> Announcements

Announcements

29/03/2021: PUBLIC ADVISORY | New Website and Email Accounts of the Philippine Consulate General in San Francisco

PUBLIC ADVISORY

New Website and Email Accounts of the
Philippine Consulate General in San Francisco

The Philippine Consulate General in San Francisco would like to inform the public of its new website, beginning Monday, 05 April 2021:

pcgsanfrancisco.org

and new email accounts:

Consular Service

New Email Account

Passport Application, Travel Document,

Passport Validity Extension, Passport Releasing

passport@pcgsanfrancisco.org

Dual Citizenship

dual@pcgsanfrancisco.org

Philippine Visa

visa@pcgsanfrancisco.org

Civil Registration

(Reports of Birth, Marriage, Death,

Consular Mortuary Certificate)

civil@pcgsanfrancisco.org

Legal/ Notarization

legal@pcgsanfrancisco.org

Political/Economic Issues

pol.econ@pcgsanfrancisco.org

Cultural/Community/Public Information Concerns

cultural@pcgsanfrancisco.org

Overseas Voting Registration

ovs@pcgsanfrancisco.org

Emergency Consular Services

emergency@pcgsanfrancisco.org

 

Effective 05 April 2021, clients who wish to visit the Consulate General’s website for information on various consular services, announcements, and appointments are advised to access the abovementioned website.

The current website (www.philippinessanfrancisco.org) will soon be deactivated as we transition to a more user-friendly website.

Likewise, clients who wish to contact the Consulate General regarding consular services and other related matters are kindly advised to send their inquiries to the abovementioned email accounts. Emails already sent to the Consulate General’s current email accounts will only be responded to until 04 April 2021.

We would also like to advise the public to check their spam folder or junk mail should any of the Consulate General’s email replies go inadvertently to their spam or junk folder.

The Consulate’s inquiry volume is currently higher than normal but we are working to respond to email inquiries at the soonest.

For other updates and important announcements, please check the Consulate’s Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/PHinSF.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

29 March 2021, San Francisco